Honorary Members

Insulators Local No.96 would like to acknowledge and thank our Honorary Members. These are members who dedicated 30+ years in the industry as a Heat & Frost Insulator. 

James D. Anderson
Jimmy G. Autrey
Wade H. Breazel
Thomas L. Buie
Thomas G. Corloy
Glenn B. Donnolly
Vincent P. Drescher
Keneh D. Joyner
Charles O. Madray
Harry M. O'Connr
Leonard H. Patrick
Glenn C. Phillips
Audbrey W. Todd